A Game with Balls!

     Your favorite head-to-head game is back and better than ever!  Though I didn’t want to tinker with the already popular game too much, I added a new SUPER BALROG BALL WILD CARD to shake things up a bit.  Plus, I upped the lives by one.  After testing, I found the results bring the fun to a whole new level.  The size of the playing field has been increased and I’ve given the game a cool new look!  I know rabid fans and new competitors are going to love it!

     But that’s not all!  There are two more kick-ass head-to-head games that can be played on the SUPER BALROG table.  Visit here soon for exciting information about PACBALL and POKER BALL.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

