UFGT8 Fun & Games

I’m Jonathan Heart… Keits’ dad and creator of the Fun & Games area.  For UFGT7, I suggested Keits offer something other video game competitions don’t have… something fun to do for players when they’re not involved in the tournament.   Little did I know the Fun & Games area would be so well received!   Thank you to everyone for their positive comments.  I have to add that I’m proud to be part of such a popular and well thought-out event.

After last year’s wildly successful introduction, I’m excited to let everyone know Fun & Games will be back with a vengeance.  Starting today I will be making a series of exciting announcements about the UFGT8 Fun & Games area.  Be sure to visit here often for the latest details.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

