Meet the Staff – Assistant Director MURPHAGATOR!

Hey everyone.  We are still in the planning stages for this event, but I wanted to introduce you to one of the important men behind the scenes.  MURPHAGATOR! was one of my biggest helpers last year at MWC2010.  He gets me, he gets my style, and knows what I want out of my event.  As such, he is this year’s Assistant Director.  If I’m busy or playing and you need answers, he is the guy you go to.   He is also the only other man on the planet who knows what games will be part of our Mystery Game Tournament, in which you’ll play a different game every round of the event.

About Keits

UFGT Director
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

